Committee

  Committee 2020 Please direct all enquiries to the relevant committee member. 
 
Position Name Phone Email
President Brian Somerville   president@bangorbrumbies.org.au
Vice President (Football) Shane Hockings 0421 525 447 vicepresident@bangorbrumbies.org.au
Vice President (Administration) Andrew Coughlan 0410 680 685 vicepresident@bangorbrumbies.org.au
Secretary Emma MacKenzie   secretary@bangorbrumbies.org.au
Assistant Secretary Kirsten Somerville    
Treasurer Monika Hocroft   treasurer@bangorbrumbies.org.au
Assistant Treasurer VACANT    
Technical Director (All teams) Karl Donly   technical.director@bangorbrumbies.org.au
Registrar Judy Rawlinson   registrar@bangorbrumbies.org.au
Assistant Registrar Michelle Clark    registrar@bangorbrumbies.org.au
Draw Secretary Jenny Cantori   draw_secretary@bangorbrumbies.org.au
Assistant Draw Secretary Michelle Kerr   draw_secretary@bangorbrumbies.org.au
Communications Officer Nathan Ciacchi 0431 390 135 communications@bangorbrumbies.org.au
Assistant Communications Officer Taylor Brown   social_coordinator@bangorbrumbies.org.au
Small sided football Co-Ordinator Katherine Cox   miniroo_coordinator@bangorbrumbies.org.au
Referees Co-ordinator ( Club Refs ) VACANT    
Grading Coach VACANT   grading_coach@bangorbrumbies.org.au
Assistant Grading Coach Craig Jones    
Assistant Grading Coach Callum Weir    
Grounds Officer VACANT    
Assistant Grounds Officer VACANT    
Promotions Officer kylie  Watson 0402 066 708 promotions_officer@bangorbrumbies.org.au
Equipment Officer Dean Harper 0410 688 409 equipment@bangorbrumbies.org.au
Assistant Equipment Officer VACANT    
Socal Coordinator Taylor Brown   social_coordinator@bangorbrumbies.org.au
General Committee Member Laura Langkjar    
General Committee Member Emily Cox    
General Committee Member VACANT    
Canteen Officer VACANT    
All-Age Delegate Nathan Ciacchi 0431 390 135 communications@bangorbrumbies.org.au
Women's Delegate Hayley Warren 0430 417 433 protection@bangorbrumbies.org.au

Platinum sponsors

Gold, Silver and Bronze sponsors

pagebloom sports Ver 4.1.7.7 © 2008, 2020. Step Ahead Software Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.
Automated processes for your sports club: committees, fixtures, divisions, teams,
management and communications, newsletters, notifications