Committee 2019 Please direct all enquiries to the relevant committee member. 
Position Name Phone Email
President Brian Somerville
Vice President (Football) Shane Hockings 0421 525 447
Vice President (Administration) Hayley Warren 0430 417 433
Secretary Emma MacKenzie
Assistant Secretary Kirsten Somerville    
Treasurer Monika Hocroft
Assistant Treasurer VACANT    
Technical Director (All teams) Murray Reid
Registrar Judy Rawlinson
Assistant Registrar Michelle Clark    
Draw Secretary Jenny Cantori
Assistant Draw Secretary VACANT    
Communications Officer Andrew Coughlan    
Assistant Communications Officer Rachel Haysom    
Small sided football Co-Ordinator Kieran Tyson 0427 142 905
Referees Co-ordinator ( Club Refs ) VACANT    
Grading Coach Enzo Sansone 0414 466 021
Assistant Grading Coach Craig Jones    
Grounds Officer Mitchell Gibbs    
Assistant Grounds Officer VACANT    
Promotions Officer Nick Spanos
Equipment Officer Dean Harper 0410 688 409
Assistant Equipment Officer Mick Appleyard    
Socal Coordinator Chelsea Warren
General Committee Member Peter Tardent    
General Committee Member Taylor Brown    
General Committee Member Graham Booth    
Canteen Officer VACANT    
All Age Delegate VACANT    
Women's Delegate Hayley Warren    

Platinum sponsors

Gold, Silver and Bronze sponsors

Content © 2008, 2019. Bangor Brumbies All rights reserved.
pagebloom sports Automated processes for your sports club: committees, fixtures, divisions, teams,
management and communications, newsletters, notifications
© 2008, 2019. Step Ahead Software Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.