Committee

  Committee 2019 Please direct all enquiries to the relevant committee member. 
 
Position Name Phone Email
President Brian Somerville   president@bangorbrumbies.org.au
Vice President (Football) Shane Hockings 0421 525 447 vicepresident@bangorbrumbies.org.au
Vice President (Administration) Hayley Warren 0430 417 433 vicepresident@bangorbrumbies.org.au
Secretary Emma MacKenzie   secretary@bangorbrumbies.org.au
Assistant Secretary Kirsten Somerville    
Treasurer Monika Hocroft   treasurer@bangorbrumbies.org.au
Assistant Treasurer VACANT    
Technical Director (All teams) Murray Reid   technical.director@bangorbrumbies.org.au
Registrar Judy Rawlinson   registrar@bangorbrumbies.org.au
Assistant Registrar Michelle Clark    
Draw Secretary Jenny Cantori   draw_secretary@bangorbrumbies.org.au
Assistant Draw Secretary VACANT    
Communications Officer Andrew Coughlan    
Assistant Communications Officer Rachel Haysom    
Small sided football Co-Ordinator Kieran Tyson 0427 142 905 miniroo_coordinator@bangorbrumbies.org.au
Referees Co-ordinator ( Club Refs ) VACANT    
Grading Coach Enzo Sansone 0414 466 021 grading_coach@bangorbrumbies.org.au
Assistant Grading Coach Craig Jones    
Grounds Officer Mitchell Gibbs    
Assistant Grounds Officer VACANT    
Promotions Officer Nick Spanos   promotions_officer@bangorbrumbies.org.au
Equipment Officer Dean Harper 0410 688 409 equipment@bangorbrumbies.org.au
Assistant Equipment Officer Mick Appleyard    
Socal Coordinator Chelsea Warren   social_coordinator@bangorbrumbies.org.au
General Committee Member Peter Tardent    
General Committee Member Taylor Brown    
General Committee Member Graham Booth    
Canteen Officer VACANT    
All Age Delegate VACANT    
Women's Delegate Hayley Warren    

Platinum sponsors

Gold, Silver and Bronze sponsors

Content © 2008, 2019. Bangor Brumbies All rights reserved.
pagebloom sports Automated processes for your sports club: committees, fixtures, divisions, teams,
management and communications, newsletters, notifications
Ver 4.0.4.4
© 2008, 2019. Step Ahead Software Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.