Committee

  Committee 2021 Please direct all enquiries to the relevant committee member. 
 
Position Name Phone Email
President Shane Hockings 0421 525 447 president@bangorbrumbies.org.au
Vice President Emma Mackenzie   vicepresident@bangorbrumbies.org.au
Secretary Kirsten Somerville   secretary@bangorbrumbies.org.au
Treasurer Monika Hocroft   treasurer@bangorbrumbies.org.au
Assistant Treasurer VACANT    
Technical Director (All teams) Robert Galey   technical.director@bangorbrumbies.org.au
Registrar Michelle Clark   registrar@bangorbrumbies.org.au
Assistant Registrar VACANT    
Draw Secretary Urszula Holding   draw_secretary@bangorbrumbies.org.au
Communications Officer Nathan Ciacchi 0431 390 135 communications@bangorbrumbies.org.au
Assistant Communications Officer Taylor Ciacchi   social_coordinator@bangorbrumbies.org.au
Small sided football Co-Ordinator Katherine Cox   miniroo_coordinator@bangorbrumbies.org.au
Grading Coach VACANT   grading_coach@bangorbrumbies.org.au
Assistant Grading Coach Craig Jones    
Assistant Grading Coach Callum Weir    
Promotions Officer Brent Tunney 0412 746 265 promotions_officer@bangorbrumbies.org.au
Equipment Officer Dean Harper 0410 688 409 equipment@bangorbrumbies.org.au
Assistant Equipment Officer Mick Appleyard    
Socal Coordinator Taylor Ciacchi   social_coordinator@bangorbrumbies.org.au
General Committee Member Emily Cox    
General Committee Member      

Partners

Sponsors

pagebloom sports Ver 4.2.4.5
© 2008, 2022. Step Ahead Software Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.
Automated processes for your sports club: committees, fixtures, divisions, teams,
management and communications, newsletters, notifications