Committee 2018 Please direct all enquiries to the relevant committee member. 

Position Name Phone Email
Vice President (Football) Shane Hockings 0421 525 447  
Vice President (Administration) Hayley Warren 0430 417 433  
Secretary Emma MacKenzie
Assistant Secretary Kirsten Somerville    
Treasurer Jeremy Garlick    
Assistant Treasurer Michelle Wheatley    
Technical Director (All teams)
Registrar Matthew Cox 0409 980 577
Assistant Registrar Pete Tardent    
Draw Secretary Jenny Cantori    
Assistant Draw Secretary Natalie Walton    
Communications Officer Andrew Coughlan    
Assistant Communications Officer Rachel Haysom    
Small sided football Co-Ordinator Kieran Tyson 0427 142 905  
Referees Co-ordinator ( Club Refs ) VACANT    
Grading Coach Enzo Sansone 0414 466 021  
Assistant Grading Coach Shane Hockings    
Assistant Grading Coach Craig Jones    
Grounds Officer Mitchell Gibbs    
Assistant Grounds Officer Mick Appleyard    
Promotions Officer Tanya Mazza    
Equipment Officer Dean Harper 0410 688 409  
Assistant Equipment Officer Mark Minchew    
Socal Coordinator Chelsea Warren    
General Committee Member Greg Smith    
General Committee Member Monika Hocroft    
General Committee Member Graham Booth    
Canteen Officer Candace Haysom    
All Age Delegate Steve Lincoln    
Womens Delegate Hayley Warren    

Platinum sponsors

Gold, Silver and Bronze sponsors

Content © 2008, 2018. Bangor Brumbies All rights reserved.
pagebloom sports Automated processes for your sports club: committees, fixtures, divisions, teams,
management and communications, newsletters, notifications
© 2008, 2018. Step Ahead Software Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.