Committee 2021 Please direct all enquiries to the relevant committee member. 
Position Name Phone Email
President Brian Somerville
Vice President (Football) Shane Hockings 0421 525 447
Vice President (Administration) Andrew Coughlan 0410 680 685
Secretary Emma MacKenzie
Assistant Secretary Kirsten Somerville    
Treasurer Monika Hocroft
Assistant Treasurer VACANT    
Technical Director (All teams) Karl Donly
Registrar Judy Rawlinson
Assistant Registrar Michelle Clark
Draw Secretary Jenny Cantori
Assistant Draw Secretary Michelle Kerr
Communications Officer Nathan Ciacchi 0431 390 135
Assistant Communications Officer Taylor Brown
Small sided football Co-Ordinator Katherine Cox
Referees Co-ordinator ( Club Refs ) VACANT    
Grading Coach VACANT
Assistant Grading Coach Craig Jones    
Assistant Grading Coach Callum Weir    
Grounds Officer VACANT    
Assistant Grounds Officer VACANT    
Promotions Officer kylie  Watson 0402 066 708
Equipment Officer Dean Harper 0410 688 409
Assistant Equipment Officer Mick Appleyard    
Socal Coordinator Taylor Brown
General Committee Member Emily Cox    
General Committee Member Monika Steel    
General Committee Member VACANT    
Canteen Officer VACANT    
All-Age Delegate Nathan Ciacchi 0431 390 135
Women's Delegate Hayley Warren 0430 417 433

Platinum sponsors

Gold, Silver and Bronze sponsors

pagebloom sports Ver © 2008, 2021. Step Ahead Software Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.
Automated processes for your sports club: committees, fixtures, divisions, teams,
management and communications, newsletters, notifications